Thrillseeking- because I can!

This ought to get your blood pumping. I need a shot of adrenaline to get me through the doldrums.

Sign me up! Why doesn’t the video say where this is? If anyone knows, please let me know. Bungy jumping is definitely the next thing on my list. How awesome would it be to jump off the Karawau Bridge in New Zealand? Check it out!

Karawau Bridge

Karawau Bridge, New Zealand

Here’s a video of jumping off it. It’s a little long, but pretty cool.

Ok, this next one is probably too scary for me. I’d love to seek any adventure, but don’t quite have a death wish. I don’t know if I can handle base jumping, but how sweet is this?

So anyway, like I’ve said before, what’s life without a little risk taking? Let’s go adventuring!

About Nicole

Daughter of God, wife, mother, volunteer youth leader, substitute teacher, aspiring writer, rabbit owner, nature lover. These are some of my titles.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it, Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

