Bunny Love

I tried to write something, but it is not coming at this point. Instead, here is this. Special thanks to Christina, Starfox, for sending me this picture about a month ago. It still overwhelms me with joy.

It's a rabbit owner thing. You wouldn't understand.

About Nicole

Daughter of God, wife, mother, volunteer youth leader, substitute teacher, aspiring writer, rabbit owner, nature lover. These are some of my titles.
This entry was posted in Contentment, Nature and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bunny Love

  1. FoolsGold says:

    >You wouldn’t understand.
    Wrong. Very, very wrong. Even a mass murderer understands a person’s attachment to a pet. Even men in prison adopt pets from time to time. While I don’t have any pet rabbits and never would, I understand perfectly.

    While I stand indelibly condemned in fortune and men”s eyes, do not think I don’t love the feral cats that I feed each day. Do not think I don’t feel pain at their suffering and wish they all had loving homes and safety. I understand. All to painfully, I understand.

Leave a Reply

